Live Webinar

Learning Kubernetes Security: A hands-on primer

Date: July 20th
Time: 9:30am PDT / 12:30pm EDT / 5:30pm BST

In this 30-minute live webinar, our experts will address Kubernetes security challenges and real-world solutions with actual K8s commands. They will also illustrate how Kasten K10 provides reliable, secure one-click backup/recovery and data protection for K8s applications.

Here’s what you’ll learn:

  • Important Kubernetes security terminology.
  • How to address real K8s security issues and challenges.
  • How to use actual Kubernetes security commands in a live lab—gaining skills to uplevel your career.

Speakers:

Register Now!

Follow Kasten by Veeam

Follow Us
By subscribing, you agree to receive communications about Kasten by Veeam products, services and events. Your personal data will be managed by Kasten by Veeam in accordance with the Privacy Policy. You can unsubscribe at any time.
Follow Us
By subscribing, you agree to receive communications about Kasten by Veeam products, services and events. Your personal data will be managed by Kasten by Veeam in accordance with the Privacy Policy. You can unsubscribe at any time.
© 2022 Kasten.io | Privacy Policy & Cookies | EULA

Download
Kasten K10 free now

Kasten K10

Do you want to try the new dark mode?

For help with Learning.Kasten.io please email learning@kasten.io.

Connect with other users and Kasten support on Kasten’s Learning Slack Channel.

We use cookies on our site to give you the best experience possible. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to this use. For more information on how we use cookies, see our Privacy Policy.

Share